Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - VanderkooisKids Club(VBS)

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
        10:10 am - Worship
          5:00 pm - Crusaders/New Spirit Ice Cream
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
​          
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
          5:30 pm - Dining Divas @ Meadows, 5:00 @ DC
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
          6:00 pm - Kids Connect
          6:30 pm - Bible Study in Revelation
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
​        10:00 am - CHEEC 
Friday,  Aug 23, 2019
​         
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
        
         
NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
​        10:10 am - Worship
        11:30 am - Celebration Teachers Luncheon
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
​          
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 
​          
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
          6:00 pm - Kids Connect
          6:30 pm - Bible Study (Revelation)        
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
​          4:30 pm - GirlFriends Game Night
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
​          
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
​         
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
        10:10 am - Worship

            FUTURE EVENTS       

​         29 Aug - GirlFriends Game Night @ DCCOB 
​August Memory Verse

“Therefore, just as sin entered the world through one man, and death through sin, and in this way death came to all men, because all sinned," Romans 5:12