Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - VanderkooisSermonsBible Study's

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School and  ABF
        10:10 am - Church, Dan Moore
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
​          
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
​         6:30 pm - Kids Connect
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
​        
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
                   
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
​           
Note: New Information added to: "Pastor's Page"

NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School and ABF
​        10:10 am - Church, Pastor Dan Moore
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
​          
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
​          6:00 pm - Kids Connect
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
           
Thursday, Jul 01, 2021
        ​        
Friday, Jul 02, 2021
        
Saturday Jul 03, 2021
​        
Sunday, Jul 04, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School and ABF
        10:10 am - Church,
​                                           

            FUTURE EVENTS



June Memory Verse

​“Accept one another, then, just as Christ accepted you, in order to bring praise to God"   Romans 15:7

Mission: Love God, Love Others, Know Christ and Make Him Known!
During this time of the Covid-19 Pandemic, 
when Donnels Creek Church gathers, we do the following. We socially distance within the pews. We request all persons wear masks during their time with us. We check temperatures of all who enter the church. We invite you to follow us through this web site. Please check out the Sermons page.
Pray for those who have the virus! 
Pray that this pandemic will end soon.