Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - Vanderkoois

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
        10:10 am - Worship
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
          7:00 pm - Evangelism Bd
​          Bell Choir - CANCELLED
          CHURCH COUNCIL - POSTPONED
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 
          6:30 pm - Kids Connect
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
​          5:30 pm - Meal & movie "Courageous"
Friday,  Oct 18, 2019
          8:00 am - 3:00 pm - CHECC classes
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
        10:00 am - Pretty Stitches
         
NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
​        10:10 am - Worship - Pastor Appreciation Day
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
​         Bell Choir - CANCELLED
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
         
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
​          6:00 pm - Kids Connect 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
​          4:30 pm - Girlfriends Game Night 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
​          
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
​        
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
        10:00 am - Worship
          2:30 pm - Chapel @ BRC


            FUTURE EVENTS       
​           
         14 Oct - Church Council - Posponed
         17 Oct - Thursday, Movie and Meal
                        The movie "Courageous" is great for men
                        and the whole family. Pike and German                         Twp Fire and Rescue personnel are being
                        invited and recognized.
         20 Oct - Pastor Appreciation Day
​October Memory Verse

“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous, do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go," Joshua 1:9.