Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - VanderkooisSermons

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 - Fifth Sunday in Lent
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF - Cancelled
        10:10 am - Worship - Cancelled
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
​          6:30 pm - Bell Choir Practice - CANCELLED
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
​          7:00 pm - Pastoral Bd - Cancelled
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020
          6:00 pm - Kids Connect - Cancelled
          6:30 pm - Bible Study in Genesis - Cancelled
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020

Friday,  Apr 03, 2020
​          
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020

Note: Please take time to check out the "Pastors Page"
                        and "Sermons"

NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 - Palm Sunday
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF - Cancelled
​        10:10 am - Worship - Cancelled
Monday, Apr 06, 2020
​          Bell Choir Practice Cancelled
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020
​          7:00 pm - Deacon Bd - Cancelled
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020
​          6:00 pm - Kids Connect - Cancelled
          6:30 pm - Bible Study in Genesis - Cancelled
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020
​        
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
​          
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
​        
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 - Easter Sunday
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF - Cancelled
        10:00 am - Worship - Cancelled

            FUTURE EVENTS       

March Memory Verse

“I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, Who loved me and gave Himself for me," Galatians 2:20.