Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - VanderkooisSermonsKid-s-Club (VBS)

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
         9:00 am - Sunday School
        10:10 am - Worship - James Chronister
Monday, Aug 1, 2022
                         
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022
​           
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022
​          6:30 pm​ -  Kids Connect, Buckeye Barn
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022
​          
Friday, Aug 5, 2022
​          
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022
​          
​         
NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
          9:00 am - Sunday School
​        10:10 am - Worship - Pastor Jim Chronister
          1:00 - 5:00 pm - Youth Swim Party
Monday, Aug 8, 2022
​               Prep for the NWHS Band Camp
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
​               Ready for NWHS Band Camp, 
                            Setup at HS - 11:30 am
                            Serve Lunch - 12:00 pm 
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022
          
Thursday, Aug 11, 2022
        ​       
Friday, Aug 12, 2022
​           
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
          
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
          9:00 am - Sunday School
        10:10 am - Worship - Pastor James Chronister

​                 FUTURE EVENTS


July Memory Verse

​"Now He is not the God of the Dead but of the Living; for all Live to Him."
Luke 20:38

Mission: Love God, Love Others, Know Christ and Make Him Known!
Please check out the Sermons page.
Pray for those who have the virus! 
Pray that this pandemic will end soon.