Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - Vanderkoois

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
        10:10 am - Worship/ John Essig preaching
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
​          6:30 pm - Church Council - (Ballot & Budget) 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
​          
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 
          6:00 pm - Kids Connect (shoebox preparation)
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
​        10:00 am - GAB
Friday,  Nov 15, 2019
​        11:30 am - CHECC lunch and afternoon classes  
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
​        10:00 am - Pretty stitches at CB 

         
NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 - Friend Day
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
​        10:10 am - Worship
        11:30 am - Pack Shoeboxes
        Crusaders Class Social Event Cancelled
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
​          6:30 pm - Bell Choir Practice
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
​          7:00 pm - Pastoral Board  
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
​          6:00 pm - Kids Connect
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
          4:30 pm - Girlfriends Game Night  
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
​          8 am - 3 pm CHECC
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
​          
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
        10:00 am - Worship


            FUTURE EVENTS       
​           
       11 Nov - Church Council 6:30 pm
​November Memory Verse

“All this is for your benefit, so that the grace that is reaching more and more people may cause thanksgiving to overflow to the glory of God," 2 Corinthians 4:15.