Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - VanderkooisSermonsBible Study's

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School and  ABF
        10:10 am - Church, Pastor Dan Moore
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
​          
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
​         6:00 pm - Kids Connect
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
​        
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
​          
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
​           
Note: New Information added to: "Pastor's Page"

NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School and ABF
​        10:10 am - Church, Pastor Dan Moore
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
​          
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
​          6:00 pm - Kids Connect
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
           
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
        ​        
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
        
Saturday May 01, 2021
​        
Sunday, May 02, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School
        10:00 am - Church, Pastor Dan Moore
​                                           

            FUTURE EVENTS



April Memory Verse

​“In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of our wrongdoings, according to the riches of His grace" Ephesians 1:7 NASB

Mission: Love God, Love Others, Know Christ and Make Him Known!
During this time of the Covid-19 Pandemic, 
when Donnels Creek Church gathers, we do the following. We socially distance within the pews. We request all persons wear masks during their time with us. We check temperatures of all who enter the church. We invite you to follow us through this web site. Please check out the Sermons page.
Pray for those who have the virus! 
Pray that this pandemic will end soon.