Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - VanderkooisSermonsBible Study's

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF in Fellowship Hall
        10:10 am - Worship , Dan Moore- Guest
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
​          
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
​         
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
         6:00 pm - Kids Connect
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
​        
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
​          
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
​           
Note: Please take time to check out "Sermons" page

NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Nov 01, 2020
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF in Fellowship Hall
​        10:10 am - Worship - Guest Spkr: Pastor Dan Moore
Monday, Nov 02, 2020
​          
Tuesday, Nov 03, 2020
​          
Wednesday, Nov 04, 2020
          6:00 pm - Kids Connect 
Thursday, Nov 05, 2020
        ​        
Friday, Nov 06, 2020
​          
Saturday Nov 07, 2020
​        
Sunday, Nov 08, 2020
          9:00 am - ABF
        10:00 am - Worship - Guest Spkr: Pastor Dan Moore
​                                           

            FUTURE EVENTS



October Memory Verse

​“My soul waits in silence for God only; From Him is my salvation. Psalm 62:1, NASB

Mission: Love God, Love others, Know Christ and Make Him known!
During this time of the Covid-19 Pandemic, 
Donnels Creek Church is continuing to meet, with modifications. We are socially distancing within the pews. We prefer all wear masks during their time with us. We check temperatures of all who enter the church. We invite you to come worship with us.
Pray for those who have the virus! Pray that this will end soon.