Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - Vanderkoois

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
        10:10 am - Worship
          5:00 pm - Crusaders/New Spirit Classes Fellowship
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
​          6:30 pm - Bell Choir Practice
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
​          5:00 pm - Dining Divas O'Charley's, 4:30 @ church
          7:00 pm - Administrative Board 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
          6:00 pm - Kids Connect
          6:30 pm - Bible Study in Revelation 21
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
​       
Friday,  Jan 24, 2020
​            
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
         
Note: Please take time to check out the "Pastors Page"!

NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
​        10:10 am - Worship
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
​          Bell Choir Practice Cancelled
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
​          
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
​          6:30 pm - Kids Connect
          6:30 pm - Bible Study in Revelation, All Welcome
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
​          4:30 pm - GirlFriends' Game Night 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
​          8:00 am - 3:00 pm - CHECC
Saturday Feb 01, 2020
​        
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020
          9:00 am - Sunday School/ABF
        10:00 am - Worship



            FUTURE EVENTS       
​           
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
          5:00 pm - Dining Divas - Meet at Church

Thursday Jan 30, 2020
          4:30 pm - GirlFriends Game Night
January Memory Verse

“Now to Him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to His power that is at work within us, to Him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen," Ephesian 3:20-21.