Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
Whom We FollowOur Missionaries - VanderkooisSermonsBible Study's

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year

THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School
        10:10 am - Church, Pastor Nicholas Kallis
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
                          
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
​          6:00 - 7:30 pm - Kids Connect
Wednesday, Sept 29, 2021
​  
Thursday, Sept 30, 2021
​         
Friday, Oct 1, 2021

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School
​        10:10 am - Church, Pastor Nicholas Kallis
          2:15 - 5:30 - Church Hayride at Fred Circles
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
​          
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
​          6:00 pm - Kids Connect
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
           
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
        ​        
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
        
Saturday Oct 9, 2021
​          ​ 
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
          9:00 am - Sunday School
        10:10 am - Church, Pastor Nicholas Kallis
          

​                 FUTURE EVENTS



September Memory Verse

​“Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for he who promised is faithful. And let us consider how to stir up one another to love and good works, not neglecting to meet together, as is the habit of some, but encouraging one another, and all the more as you see the Day drawing near"  Hebrews 10:23-25 (ESV)

Mission: Love God, Love Others, Know Christ and Make Him Known!
During this time of the Covid-19 Pandemic, 
when Donnels Creek Church gathers, we Socially Distance in the pews We invite you to follow us through this web site. Please check out the Sermons page.
Pray for those who have the virus! 
Pray that this pandemic will end soon.