Donnels Creek Church of the Brethren
HomeAbout UsWhat We BelieveCalenderPastor's PageGirlFriends
VBS 2017Whom We FollowAnnouncementsOur Missionaries - Vanderkoois

Have you always wanted to read through the Bible in a year? The following link will provide a printable guide.  Feel free to print this guide and keep it with your Bible for quick reference.

   Bible Plan  

If you would like to read the bible in chronological  sequence, as it happened, click on the following link:

 Chronological Bible Plan
               Reading the Bible in a Year









THIS WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
          9:00 AM - Sunday School/ABF
        10:10 AM -  Worship
          5:00 PM - Crusaders Class @ Colliers 
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
        12:00 PM - Dining Divas
          2:00 PM - CHECC Play practice
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
​          
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
          6:00 PM - Kids Connect
          7:00 PM - Prayer & Bible Study, 1 John 3
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
         Retreat Setup
          6:30 PM - CHECC Talent Show in Sanctuary
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
​          Ladies Retreat
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
          Ladies Retreat
         
NEXT WEEK at Donnels Creek

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
          9:00 AM - Sunday School/ABF
        10:10 AM - Worship
Monday, Feb 26, 2018

Tuesday , Feb 27, 2018

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
          6:00 PM - Kids Connect
          7:00 PM - Prayer & Bible Study
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
                
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
​               
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018


FUTURE EVENTS

Feb 23 & 24, Friday and Saturday - Womens Retreat - Contact, Viv H., or Linda F.
February Memory Verse

"A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another," John 13:34.

God's Description of Love:
"Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails. And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love," I Corinthians 13:1-8,13